Planet INdT

Last month I decided to play a little with Planet to see how easy was to add a “real” planet for INdT and surprisingly (or not, it’s made with python😉 ) it was quite easy to set it up, so, I decided to create it🙂.

As at the time I didn’t have access to any public machine where I could host the planet, I was using it just at my local machine to show how easy is working with Planet.

Now that I got my own domain and hosting service, I decided to move it to rsalveti.net to have free access from everyone that want to take a look at it.

So, take a look at Planet INdT, where I added everyone that works at INdT and have a public blog. I also added the hackergotchis I found, but it’s missing for most of the feeds.

Please, if you also work at INdT and have a public blog that’s not there, or have a hackergotchi for your profile, just email me, I’ll add at the planet and soon it’ll be showing at the planet front page🙂