Yet another another FISL 10 report

So, as I told at the previous post, I went to FISL 10 last week, also with the opportunity to give a presentation about OpenEmbedded and Mamona.

The conference was quite good this year, not because the level of the technical presentations, but because a lot of important people from many communities went there also. The talks after the presentations, and also at the bar, were the most productive part of the event🙂

My presentation was actually quite cool, with many people interested in OpenEmbedded and also how to hack those Nokia Tablet Devices.

For those who can read portuguese, follow this link to get the presentation.

Some photos (Copyright from Otubo):

In the future I guess FISL will also let the videos of all presentations, so you can download it and see how it went.

Let’s see how the next FISL is going to be, but for sure I’ll try to participate again🙂